Along the road ...nature around us...after brake my next Big Step is ?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Mother nature and brake from steemit...

20180221_115552.jpg

On the road today...

20180221_131355.jpg

Enjoying meetings and travel adventure...

20180221_130338.jpg

We all work dedicated to family , friends, steemit and we forget nature.

We always need to find time for mother nature .
Take 10 minutes on fresh air and clear all negativity...

There is always another day.

AFTER BRAKE

MY NEXT STEP IS THIS WITH MAXIMUM FOCUS OF ALL MY FRIENDS IN US AND ASIA

My mentor Mr. @dobartim

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dobartim/customer-witness-100-users-as-one-witness-apply-to-become-member-of-the-team-that-wins-day-3

Screenshot_20180222-030649.png
I really like this idea and concept

Thank you @dobartim for helping new steemit members like me and all my friends worldwide.
You are great man. Thank you a million.

New lights in the sky ...20180221_172200.jpg

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

@dobartim THANK YOU . YOU ARE BEST MENTOR FOR ME AND MY TEAM

20180221_172642.jpg

Thank you all
Foremost thank you @dobartim for intro to steemit

I follow your great work
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dobartim/customer-witness-100-users-as-one-witness-apply-to-become-member-of-the-team-that-wins-day-3

take a break from daily busy life and traveling will increase your productivity ..

The lesson which I get always from the nature is patience.

I'm glad I saw this post. I need a break too! I never appreciated the routine of watering the plants on the rooftop but 10 minutes with them is actually what I need everyday in order to unwind and enjoy fresh air. Watering the plants used to be an unpleasant routine for me as a kid. Now I understand why my dad enjoys it.

IMG20180222093156.jpg

Thank you for a brake by reading your post i got rekaxed

Nice work

nice plants...just love any plants..My day is not okey if icant see any greenery or blooming flower...

Thanks!

Very good almost like botanical garden

simple but very interesting..

Thank you

everybody needs a break. it can help to become yourself. i hope I can have that time too.

This is a great way to learn new things and experiences. I like how when you are finished you plan to give back!!

Thank you

nice photos. i also want to travel and take many photos like you. ;)

Yes you can
Keep me on your list

Travelling is really a way to relieve from stress life sometimes

strongly agree,
we are often too busy to fill the life, but often forget the place of life that is the cultivation of nature itself, whereas nature has given us millions of hope, so our morale continues to cultivate, thanks memories @flysky really in this photo energizes to keep walking and synergize with nature in filling in all daily activities,

Those are some dope pics, but they just remind me of how bad i need a vacation.

Sometimes we need to step back, take a break and enjoy the beauty of nature that surrounds us... we often times find ourselves getting caught up in the little things that cloud our thoughts, feelings and senses

Enjoying the great outdoors can open the pathway for a clear and open mind, thanks for sharing, I needed this!!

Cheers :)

Nice way to support post
Thank you

My pleasure, glad I was able to stumble upon your post
~Respect

Travel is only thing which can bring you real close to nature and feel the essence of nature.. but travel clean :)

really love travelling......takes my mind off so many things

Nice

The last photo is very nice. Where it here?

South california

Very good a moment. Sometimes we need moments like this. It is important for us to relax.

I agree

nature does always have a calming effect :D good to go out there once in a while :)

Yes

Thank you for reminding us <3.

Always

Nice line with amazing pictures friend
Am at your back

Do you have time in the Steemit community?

Haha good one

You re very right, nature helps us to calm our inner mind, always the best place to stay cool. I would also say a big thanks to @dobartim, he is really the greatman. Love you sir

Thank you

good photos nature will always be the best remedy to distract yourself!

I would love to have enough passive income to travel and enjoy nature, I agree with you hundred percent so many people are caught up in technology that we take for granted the pure beauty that mother nature offers us. Upvoted and followed!

Thank you

I love to travel, to enjoy the way and the beautiful landscapes, a process. that few enjoy.

Very nice

There is always another day.
Thanks

wow those photographs are really very awesome, very good photography I liked it very much.

Thank you

I like your work

Absolutely Very beautiful adventure post

Yes
Thank you

Yes, I think it's called nature because the effects are naturally healing.

Peace.

Back vote

As well

wow,geart adventure,,amazing natural images.thank you for reminding for this post.nature will always clear.

Perfect timing for a break and to remind ourselves to stop and smell the roses! Or look at pretty images in this case :)

Ithank you
Roses are always nice

Green is actually easier on the eyes then the others. This is a good reminder to go out and take a breath of air. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you

So many upvotes. So many comments. How do you do it? I am new and am trying to understand the kind of thing that works on Steemit. Trying to become a successful blogger. Is the key the people following you?

Worm work
Post post
And read and learn all about steemit

Thank you!

the good thing about traveling is that you learn a lot about new places, cultures and adventures. nice and educative post

yes we do

Congratulations @flysky, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 373 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $10043.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Traveling is one of the adventure one could have and apart of the great feelings you also ease yourself off heart burdens

You got a 8.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @flysky!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thank you

This post has received a 17.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flysky.

thank you

This post has received a 36.70% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Vote beck and follwo mi yes

20180221_171359.jpg

Nature calling my name ...

at times we need to represent the greatness of God, he made it happen

We need to find God, and he cannot be found in noise and restlessness. God is the friend of silence. See how nature - trees, flowers, grass- grows in silence; see the stars, the moon and the sun, how they move in silence... We need silence to be able to touch souls.

all in balance

I always follow your post everything is good if any time visit my blog @mamaathiyya

what do you like the most

I like that "We all work dedicated to family , friends, steemit and we forget nature.

We always need to find time for mother nature .
Take 10 minutes on fresh air and clear all negativity...

There is always another day."

Good way to take a cool brake

thank you

xboxguru VISIT FIRST STEEMIT SCHOOL
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dobartim/customer-witness-100-users-as-one-witness-apply-to-become-member-of-the-team-that-wins-day-3
I really like this idea and concept
Thank you @dobartim for helping new steemit members like me and all my friends worldwide.
You are great man. Thank you a million

i was traveling too its my great pleasure to see your awesome post @flysky thank you so much for make my day as great as it is.. thank you so much for nice posting keep it up

ffc098d8-6d6f-4aec-923a-3fcca96306a4.jpg

Nice photo. Good travel @flysky

Thank you

I think you are in love with nature we all are but should collaborate to protect it how beautiful it looks

There are 2 pages
Pages