You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here we go ..travel and good memory post to remember and share...

in #travel6 years ago

Nice
Yes you can Aida check my mentor new Steemit group ...Screenshot_20180222-032039.png
...My new page is to join great group of the most creative people on Steemit. This way I think this group can create more positive ideas for every Steemit member. More info is listed at link below:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dobartim/customer-witness-100-users-as-one-witness-apply-to-become-member-of-the-team-that-wins-day-3

I really like this idea and concept

Thank you @dobartim for helping new steemit members like me and all my friends worldwide.
You are great man. Thank you a million.

Sort:  

You are doing a wonderful job.

thx

Lovely picture you have got there @flysky, when i remember all that my mother has done for me, i am just grateful she is my mother.

Mothers are the best.

These pictures are really beautiful.

Thanks for sharing.