Sort:  

Wooow so beautiful @folker-wulff!, nice captures!. What drone are you using to get this captures?, and how did you do to get flying permissions?, because there are some countries where flying drones is forbidden.

Thank you. I'm flying a Mavic Air. Here in Germany, droning is generally permitted. However, there are some exceptions and certain rules are imposed.

Ok, that is really good. Congratulations, I Hope to see more vídeos and pictures like these. I want to get one of these drones now heheh.

Good article ! subscribed to you and I hope for a mutual subscription

Nice video @folder-wulff, I am travel video maker as well, still new on steemit :) would be appreciate if would check some mine content, thank you. Subscribed!

Thank you, I'll have a look.

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

Wishhh... Shhhhhh To Go

“I don’t trust words. I trust pictures.”
— Gilles Peress

Lovely shots, I've been meaning to buy a drone myself. BDW check out some of my work I'm sure you'll like it.

Congratulations @folker-wulff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful places.good photo.A lot of information has been found for this trip.so thank you.

You must come to Bodrum/Turkey and make video about it