You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Botanical Garden' (Part #312)

in #travel6 years ago

How much is a pleasant green color. I can say that I like photos - it's a calming look. At this time, each person is obliged to take time to walk on fresh air. You have chosen the right place to spend time surrounded by nature.

Keeping all this alive and well must be a seriously demanding job. These guys work all the time. But, the result is amazing. To be able to enjoy the spring fruits of their full-year work is a real pleasure.

This fact makes me respect these people. Not many people are so caring for the botanical garden that would make it harmonious and balanced.

People devote little time to nature. But nature is what every man needs. This is inherent in our genes and transmitted from generation to generation. But unfortunately from generation to generation, people destroy nature. Soon we are waiting for supermarkets that will sell clean air in sealed cans.

For these reasons, I am a supporter of small towns. In such cities you feel yourself easier. That is, there is more fresh air, more natural sights and places that are pleasant to visit. Yes you are right! We should all pay attention to rest on nature. Today I worked a lot and I will devote my day to rest in nature! Thank you