You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'The tiniest gallery' (Part #294)

in #travel6 years ago

If Drago lived next to me, I would definitely buy one of these wonderful works. Firstly, it is really beautiful and such pictures will be an ornament in any interior. Secondly, I like the art that is made by human hands and not printed on the printer.

In our time, many drawings are created on the printer and the participation of a person is required less and less. Therefore, handwork is very appreciated.
This is one of the smallest galleries I've seen. There is nothing superfluous - only work that you can buy. At the sight of all this, I "ran my eyes out." Nevertheless, I personally would have bought the pictures in the last photo. Jolie are depicted in a very detailed and stylish way. I even imagined where I could hang this and other pictures in my house.

Respect for such people who in our time find the strength to create such remarkable paintings. I hope that this art (singing the work) will be in demand at all times.
Thank you