Indonesia is boring... Said no one, ever [2 minute video]

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Another edit from Indonesia. Stunning landscapes, active volcanos, amazing beaches. I've just made my fifth trip to Indonesia and I still don't think I'm finished with it...


Shot with: Phantom 3 Pro, iPhone 6, Lumix GX8, GoPro Hero 3 Black
Edited in: Final Cut Pro
Music: RKCB - Elevated (Nikö Blank Remix)

Sort:  

Incredible work at editing man you truly have a gift! Looks like you know how to have a good time wherever you travel. Nice one ;) Upvote ;)

Wow... thanks. Appreciate it.

That's easily one of my favourite contents on Steemit - and an inspiration to go to Indonesia - hiking those volcanoes seems to be fun :-)

Thanks Marcus!

Man that's great.... Keep Steeming. Motivates me to want to take a trips

Thanks, I'll try lol

OMG! Stunning video! Upvoted and resteemed! Thanks for sharing the beauty of my country :-)

Indonesia is the land of thousand Islands ..... Its beautiful by beautiful landscapes, by its volcanoes, and its heart attractive beaches.... Nice video
nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Awesome. I really like the way you filmed it. Wonderful job :D

OMFG! This is insane!

Even more spectacular that i imagined, thanks

Great choice of music and awesome editing skills!

Hiii.. I sani, Im Indonesian, plz see my account @kakilasak
I hope u can follow me n upvote my post :)

really amazing

Thanks @ freelancestories for discovering My Indonesia

I'm Proud to be indonesian 😁👍

follow me ya, @hidayatalfath

I really appreciate creative posts and look forward to seeing more of your content in the future! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody does it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @fireangel
Much ❤!!!