You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT I EAT IN A DAY VEGAN BOYFRIEND EDITION | KAUAI HAWAII

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I only eat grass fed beef or occasional seafood. Never plants, not fruit or veggies. Been like that on and off for a year then full on for last 6 months. Just eat once a day now, about 1 kg of steak every 23 hours, saves washing up. Pay a local place to cook it for me, they have a professional kitchen and have to wash up anyway. Dont even need a fridge, just a freezer which I fill up about every 10 days. I also have a 6 pack, but I hardly exersize, my body runs on fat for fuel, so I can either eat fat or burn my own. No insulin spikes, no oxidisation from seed oils. easy. Plus I love that the animals I eat, actually feed the biome in the soil. Grass covers about 20% of the dry land surface and requires no interference to grow, not hydrocarbons in to extract carbohydrates out. Nature is a perfect system, the less I do the better. cool that eating plants is working for you though.