You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 months of blogging on steemit! (+900 followers!!!)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Thanks, I didn't include all my posts there, just the ones with nice covers, he he, yeah next year will be exiting! And I hope that you understand that I have a very experimental approach to steemit, I made some guidelines/boundaries, for the first year... We will see if I change them come next year...
And thanks for your support @headchange!

/FF

Sort:  

I kind of get the experimental approach. I myself may be spending more time on a different account since IRL is seeping in. I kind of like keeping it separate from life. Makes it more of an escape.
I have been making all of my own graphics. If you ever see any you want just go ahead and use them.

Cool I feel the same way...
Did you make your profile image?

/FF

Yes it is the same one I have used everywhere for about 10 years. I think I had this one back in myspace days.

Is it a face or just an eye?

/FF

Only an eye. I still have the face floating around here somewhere in a file. I think I have it in a few colors too. I have been looking for one I made a long time ago on a black background with a moon in the eye.

Cool, it would be nice to see!

/FF

Will come by and leave you a comment if I ever use it on an alt account.