You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ukraine: My Chernobyl Diary

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you for sharing this experience with us, having in mind it is a hard-to-get place. The pictures are unique and the story is interesting (to say the least).

As you are new around here, I just want to give you a tip when in comes to using tags. The best strategy is to check out the most used tags (which is visible on the left side of the main page) and relate them to your post. This way you get a higher chance in appearing in more searches. For instance #nucleardisaster is not a common tag, in fact your post is the only one tagged with it. Steem on! :)

Sort:  

@gabchik You are very welcome. I appreciate your feedback. That is a very good piece of advice and I will do that for my future posts, Thanks!