You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: expired

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey @folker-wulff I really like this blog and your concept of drone sightseeing. I can see you've put a lot of effort into the video. I have't seen your work before mate, but I'm going to give you a follow and check out some of your other blogs. Thanks for sharing. I'm sorry but my 100% vote is not worth very much but I'll give it nonetheless. (Edit)...Haha, I just realised most of your blogs are in German. That's make it a challenge for me.

Sort:  

Thank you.

"I have't seen your work before":
1 - My stuff is usually private in nature and I'm not in the habit of plastering my friends and family (or myself) all over social media. Call me old-fashioned.
2 - I dislike YouTube and their patronizing bullshit. Among other things, I have invested a ton of money in royalty-free music for every purpose, and YouTube still flags it. I'm mindful of copyrights and don't need Google dogooders to censor me.

"in German":
You can safely ignore the German stuff, as it's exclusively about local politics. We just had an election here, and FaceBook is heavily censored. It's how I got to Steemit in the first place. Anyway, if a post is of interest to all, it will be in English.

Cheers :-)

I’ll be checking more of your work out mate, I like it a lot. Thanks for your reply. Regards, @galenkp