Leo and I had our passport photos taken.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

axrj70zsg7.jpg

This photo studio sends the photos straight to the police, and we will eventually get our passports after some bureaucracy takes place.

As we came out from the shop, we noticed my posts had been downvoted all over again.

You can see we weren't very impressed over what bernie and that other guy are currently doing (Leo was furious, myself not so ("been there, done that")), but we definitely love them too, and are just keen to meet them in person, in Bangkok.

Now, I need to go fill the application for the passports.

Laters! :)

Sort:  

@gamer00,
You are going to the Bangkok? I don't know this procedure of getting photography for the passport! Here it's different!
Why bernie started downvoting your posts? Honestly you didn't post anything wrong! But please don't be panic! Hope they will stop that! We can't fight against such high SP bullies!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, You are successfuly trended the post that shared by @gamer00!
@gamer00 got 6 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

He probably thinks I'm scared. Bullies feed on fear.

@gamer00,
Few weeks ago he did the same on @coininstant and he did a mistake by being panic! Hope you will handle the situation in right way! I am a tiny minnow when comparing to them, but I will do my best to back up you!

Cheers~

Well I'm being downvoted by @coininstant too, just because he thinks its fun.

@gamer00,
I also got flags from both parties :D Anyway remove unmute on @coininstant it might work!

Cheers ~

Heh... This debacle really reminds me of what happened with bernie 2 years ago.

This time, I don't really care if my posts give me no rewards.

@gamer00,
@haejin and his powerful army is still out there!

Cheers~

Both of you are looking great. It must be an exciting tour for Leo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I hope he likes the trip. :)

Very organised! I’ll post some photos of the Fest venue soon.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have a new post on Steem Fest venue!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @gamer00!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.633 which ranks you at #1798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 1811).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 366 contributions, your post is ranked at #301.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

That's a interesting process otherwise it takes days to get passport