You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Strange, Remarkable, and Unexpected Experiences with the Culture in Lisbon, Portugal

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

wow ! That's very detail observations you have there, sis!
you are a vegan? and you take detox supplement? I thought vegan should have be healthy enough?

The weird weather could be caused by the surrounding Atlantic Ocean...
Someone should really sell them these:
:D
The automatic lighting is good for environment i guess, or may be their electricity cost is just much higher than the state.
Anyway, very great post there! I really enjoy reading it.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! Glad you enjoyed it.

To answer your questions...

you are a vegan? and you take detox supplement? I thought vegan should have be healthy enough?

Just because someone is a vegan, doesn't mean they are healthy. Right now, I am dealing with mercury poisoning, which is a totally separate issue to my vegan diet. It took a long time to figure out what was wrong with me because all tests were coming back within normal ranges, indicating that most of my body is, in fact, quite healthy.

my bad, sis. sorry to hear about your mercury poisoning. Is it getting better?
I'm myself a vegetarian too. Not vegan though.