My travel story ~ A journey full of struggle for a photography [Hunting photography the sunset over the mountains]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

To get something, I have to try to do something, This is the sentence of my passion, like the story of my journey that follows about how I try to get the natural scenery from the top of the mountains

My journey this time is very tiring it takes a strong physical to climb the mountain, I was very curious how the view at sunset over the mountain, This is my first time ever climbing a mountain, It felt very tiring once my journey through

But this is not an excuse for me, Because basically people who really try will definitely get something they are after, My intention is to provide some photography work from the top of the mountains

But unfortunately I only have a smartphone to get some photography, but that's no excuse, I'll keep trying to give my best

The climbing process nearly 20 minutes passed, Looks like I'm really tired, Taking a breath of fresh air over the mountains I sat down for a moment to be able to continue my journey, This is how it feels to climb the mountain (speaking in the heart) is very tiring

My friend kept encouraging me to get to the destination, They helped me by tying the rope around their waist, Because the position of this mountain is very steep

After feeling the tired of climbing the mountain, Finally I arrived at the destination location, But unfortunately, at that time the weather was overcast, I can only take a few photos

sunset light was not visible light, because it is covered by clouds, But I still try to take the best on this occasion

Nevertheless, I am satisfied because this is the result of my work, Here are some sunset photography displays on the hill


IMG_20180323_183906_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180323_183844_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180323_184326_HDR.jpg


This is my travel story to get a photography on the hill, But I know the result is not satisfactory, but I will try for the future in order to get the best results

Thank you if you like it my travel story, and I'm sorry I can only give this to you all

Information

Author : @gilangarif131294

Photography : @gilangarif131294

Location : Aceh, Indonesia

Quality : HDR

thanks my friend @arifpratama, @echoatmajaputra, @aduntagana, @andranzr

Sort:  

Perjalanan yang mengasyikkan, dan pemandangan yang indah. Semoga menyenangkan.

Terimakasih atas perhatiannya @saifulyukache :)

Sang penjelajah yang cinta alam, sudah tentu cinta damai, semangat bang @gilangarif131294

Terimakasih kasih pak @muhammadbasyir atas dukungan dan juga apresiasinya :)