You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More sunshine on the Costa del Sol?

in #travel4 years ago

things could change in the next month

yeah. It feels like we're not really any further forward with being able to feel secure with our decisions. I'm trying to decided whether or not to book fllights to malta after Christmas but don't feel confident about it.

would be nice to get some Hive folk down for a day on the beach

yeah we kept saying we'd sort something out when we had regular Steem meet-ups but we never got around to it. 😁

I do feel very lucky to be living here. That's for sure! 😎

Sort:  

Keep checking the flights for a deal you can't refuse and aren't that fussed if it's canceled with money lost?

If things continue like this and crap hits the fan with regards to the housing market in the states, I'm going to be able to buy my own Island with Hive, ha!

There are already deals I can't refuse regarding flights but accommodation is a bit trickier. 😁