You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELPING GRANDAD - COOKING 3 MONTHS SUPPLY OF FOOD

in #travel6 years ago

I really understand you my friend. I feel for him already. Its just like me, when am alone I hardly eat and am alobe without my female sibling whom I talk and gist with, its actually depressing sometimes and so food does not interest me.

My mum used to be alone but my younger brother had to go stay with her.

Can you grand dad move in with you? Loneliness is not really good at all. I hate it. Please my regards to him. I hope you have gotten better too.

Sort:  

oh im so so sorry to hear this! he lives in Latvia and I live in London, sadly he cannot move to a new country! but its so bad to be lonely :((

You are really good to him. Family is important we should cherish them.