#1 My day 10 in Costa Rica

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

costa rica.jpg
10 days ago I arrive in Costa Rica, and I want to tell you that the beaches here are beautiful as I have never seen in my life, the people here are hot and there is an atmosphere of freedom all the time.

The trip started on the Caribbean side, where there is not much surfing but there are beaches with blue water and yellow sand, where I went to the Salsa Club and learned to dance for the first time.
I met Sem the instructor of Salsa (he from Brazil) and we spent my 4 days on the Caribbean coast was amazing. Here's a picture from there:
1.jpg
.7.jpg

I spend the days I have left on the other side where there are high waves, yellow sun, and blue water.
I learn to surf, go to many beach clubs (which I like most).

Here you can see me.

My next destination is Mexico (: Yes Yes Yes Mexico.I will be there in 2 days for a whole week.
I'm already looking forward to it.
2.jpg
4.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @gloriaconroy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like travelling) nice post and beautiful photos!

Thank you (:

nice body!