You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #92 : Aspendos and The Ancient City of Perge!

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @sweetsssj
I really like you're having the opportunity to visit all the world with its wonderful views and countries with different cultures
You are bringing to steemit.com views from around the world and this is a great reason for me to follow your journeys
Love your work
Have a great time Steeming

I really like your

Sort:  

thank you greatvideos, it's lovely seeing people appreciate my travel logs, thank you for letting me know that, it gives me lots of motivation to keep it up! :)

You are welcome @sweetsssj
You are doing a great job to promote steemit.com too and so you are a valuable asset to steemit.com
Keep me posted
Have a lovely time Steeming