Forced into living in a VW CamperVan and traveling boo-hoo (update), getting rich rich on cryptos and why the war on drugs is a scam which includes terrorism and money laundering...

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

The van is not ready to live in yet the motor conversion from the 1900cc to Subaru 2500cc is taking some amazing engineering. Here is a picture of the engine core and transmission in:
IMG_20170821_183053-01.jpeg

Here is a picture of the upgraded drum brakes to state-of-the-art disc brakes:
IMG_20170821_183106-01.jpeg

I was laid-off from the finance and IT department of the largest company in the world and since there are not many jobs out there and I remember the ads on TV saying freedom 55 I decided to try not to work anymore and cut all my fixed overhead costs to under $200.00 CAD per month (cell phone/van insurance/property tax) food and gas will be a variable cost. I am moving into my camper-van and trying to live within my means of under $750.00 CAD per month an early pension revenue.

Here I am laying down on this beach my friends front yard in beautiful Nelson British Columbia Canada and thinking it sure is nice to be retired:
IMG_20170817_101933.jpg
IMG_20170817_103410-01.jpeg

Tried an expensive hotel - the bed was extremely comfortable:
IMG_20170807_104200.jpg

Tried a cheap hotel as I no longer own a condo or renting a home could not get bed bugs out of my mind:
IMG_20170807_153756.jpg

Not gonna make it to the greatest music festival on the planet because my ride and living space is not ready. I am a bit relieved as the dust last year was hurting real bad but I was prepared to wear the dust mask more often this year. Oh well, my lungs will be better off. I miss my tribe though. Here are the 10 principles of this festival - burningman:

  1. Radical Inclusion
  2. De-commodification
  3. Radical Self-reliance
  4. Radical Self-expression
  5. Communal Effort
  6. Civic Responsibility
  7. Leaving No Trace
  8. Participation
  9. Gifting
  10. Immediacy

The war on drugs has been proven to be a fraud and I believe it continues as it is a great way for the financial holding companies that own the world to keep control of your money by scaring people with media attacks on money laundering and terrorism. This allows the banks to inflate your money away in order to pay for government mismanagement and aircraft carriers to keep them in power. The second half of this Keiser report talks about the banks kingdom really well. This Abby Martin report shows clearly how big corporations control government for those interested.

Now I may have lost many of my readers talking about a small group making big decisions for the masses to usually benefit themselves while not caring at all for your well-being or even life. I am 35 years in finance specializing in following generally accepted accounting principles and this document proved to me that we no longer have free enterprise or capitalism we now have a world under corporate capture - sorry if that sounds harsh. Most of my readers won't be able to understand that document created by 3 PhD's; Dr. Stefania Vitali, Dr. James B. Glattfelder, and Dr. Stefano Battiston all from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology in Zurich. It identifies an "Economic Super-Entity" 149 companies hold 40% of the shares of 43,000 of the largest trans-national corporations. This makes for near monopolies in every industry.

Crypto-currencies are not growing rapidly just because I think they are a great technology, (a way to describe blockchain or crypto-currencies is it is a new accounting method allowing for the ease of 100% auditing. I like the term triple entry accounting an improvement on double entry with a computer-generated time stamp notarizing all transactions i.e.; debt, credit and time it occurred via witnesses) it is growing because the current shaky investment environment is diversifying into the blockchain space as they are worried. They are rightly justified to be worried as I think the worlds biggest banks and some companies are insolvent (bankrupt). To prevent the pending recession you will see lots of money printing - the inflation or dilution of your monies worth.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Dear @greenman really nice photography good post love your work resteemed

yeah right :)

I agree with you.

I'm stoked to see you working on your van. That's really inspiring. We just bought a little sail boat and my wife and I are talking about escaping the scene to rid ourselves of winter and work also. Travel, trade crypto, blog, and fight the monetary industrial complex. Haha.

Cheers man. I'm a big fan of what you're doing. Thanks for referencing your portfolio distribution. I like your style.

Nice photography!!
its cool!!

awesome post and very beautiful photo , glad to see your post again thank you so much for sharing resteemed
great portfolio , 14% steem , its very interessing:)

Nice job Hossain trying to spam.

Thanks I appreciate you exposing this activity.

You are welcome. Its interesting to note that all such users are coming from India or Bangladesh.

resteem your publication, Thank you for sharing documents I will take the time to read them, Yes and yes and yes terrorism (terror) And a weapon used by government (bank,religion,mafia...) So that the people do not ask for their right, is easily dominated. There are 2 war in the world "The rich against the rich" and "The rich against rebellious.
"For the bastards to take power it is enough that the little people stand at a distance, in silence."
Besides that has beautiful photo, sadly for music festival

I agree with you Concerning banks but i think the crypto Money In the future, it will help banks to become stronger And controlling masses more easily As the electronic chip is integrated into the human body?
resteemed

Yes, I agree but we have time to be on the right side of the crypto trade. Thx for reshare!

thanks to you too sir

So sad that you are going to miss the burningman festival this year. But there is always next year.

Applause.....Applause.....totally agree with your every word!!! We will win at this game if we play it right and everyone will have a peace of the pie.....peace and love brother!!! Enjoy!

beside your portfolio with shows that you stick to the big players and do not waste time and energy to some Icos I like that you make this huge change in your lifestyle and make this experience with your Van.

The biggest fraud are the big banks. They compare nothing to the drug war.

here are todays scammers.

They come and respond to all posts at the same time.

Resteemed and upvoted. This is a good portfolio for all the new comers to start accumulating instead of wasting time partying on credit cards.

This my dream. To live wherever in want, go wherever the heart tell, Independent and work remotely from bed.

Loading...

your publish its undervalued angry,like you said "You lose readers", Because you tell the truth.
And this means that the people accept to be robbed and raped.
In our world says a thief a (respectable man,nobility,aristocracy).
angry
good continuation, resteem For more visibility I hope

Agree whole-heartedly with your last paragraph. IMO a correction will likely stem from developments in the public bond markets / sovereign debt.

More and more are catching onto this and deleveraging out of exposed bond/equity positions into markets with asymmetric payoffs: nowhere better than crypto. Best to you and the van build-out!

wow dear your looking so nice and amazing post.

Applause.....totally agree with your every word!!! We will win at this game if we play it right and everyone will have a peace of the pie.....peace and love brother!!! Enjoy!beside your portfolio with shows that you stick to the big players and do not waste time and energy to some Icos I like that you make this huge change in your lifestyle and make this experience with your Van.

@greenman i like your investment portfolio :) I agree that you need to increase ETH , think also DASH deserves a little more trust ! If you have any views about any other currency 🚀 please share with me.💜

nice pictures "Nelson Colombie-Britannique, Canada".
The people who live in a world of Care Bears
who_cre_brs_s_carat_en400.png
The reality and that we live in a world of
tumblr_mabzgeaOHk1qb3c5n.gif

Portfolio is well thought.
I would have added some Gold stock.

I stay away from any paper promise to pay items like gold stocks - even though there will most likely be an extreme upside when things crash but problem is you could get locked out of your accounts by banks saying they need things to cool down.

Very nicely said. Paper gold and ETFs are controlled by big banks.

Yep. Better to be prepared with crypto's and physical gold/property when things fall down.

The truth is always been very hard, good to read you daily!!!

It is clear you know about the world @greenman. I am very happy to see that my money diversification is similar to yours except for the land, still didn't find a place, still travelling around... have a look at my blog, same situation, cheers

The photos are really beautiful and i love the idea of buying more gold.

I love the idea of buying more gold and ethereum.

@greenman interesting, Very nice post!!!

Dear @greenman
Great article nice photography thanks for sharing your thoughts I really appreciate your work well-done keep it up.
Resteemed
Followod

who are you mr?
your account is fake i am real Rashid Minhas
check here my details

Are you doing the conversion of the VAN on your own?

Its a nice portfolio to afford a luxurty hotel bed.

Penthouse soon...

wow congrats. Keep us posted.

images (5).jpg

LIIKE THIS

Never let those big 149 to take control of the crypto world.

What kind of political events will take place in September and October?

A big one is the US debt ceiling...history shows September and October to be the traditional spooky market months.

Yes but those in Washington will raise the limit by hook or crook. I always go long market and short volatility after that event.

How much longer before the world realizes that this is not sustainable?

The world is extremely dumbed down with alcohol, prescriptions, media, TV, movies, education system so they won't notice the inflation any time soon.

Brother All your favorite posts are social development, I will be with you,
Great job brothers

The distribution of coins is good, I recommend Neo. You generate Gas, then you sell the Gas and you buy more Neo, and thus an excellent ecosystem @greenman

Have a great day ,your posts always is on top . Respect

Amazing photos! I think your portfolio will fly to sky! I have similar: ethereum, bitcoin, steem!
Follow you!

Respect, for taking the step.. Didn't know you took this choice.. I think the less stress makes you more comfartable.. what was the biggest company you worked for...?

hey its nice to be free and be able to travel with your van, have you considered world trip or move to another country? because for example in thailand for 750 $ you can be a king :D Why you want to invest more in etherium, dont you think its good to invest now in eos ? do you think government in future will control crypto ?

Yes, I will be traveling the world this winter looking for a winter home. Getting rid of work and winter. I don't have time to comment to deeply on these posts or study all cryptos, I know nothing on EOS. Yes, corporations will dictate to government what currencies are used at banks and company cash registers. The crypto guys will create nice shapeshift through different cryptos to handle it.

hope to see reports around the world from you in this winter:) yea its tough to research new cryptos because they appear thousands per month. I just hope government and banks will not destroy anonymous of crypto

They seem to pop every time you goto shit. lol

Eos vs ethereum, very interesting topic. There are so many ugly big corporates bound to ethereum now, investment-wise ethereum is a good decision although eos has so much more to offer here and now

I also wish to live freely one day... As long as I pursue my dream it will come true for sure!
Love how good hotels have extremely comfortable beds. It makes all the difference when it comes to quality sleep time :)

Very interesting thoughts on the financial markets around the world.

@greenman liked your post always!!! :)

Nice style of life investor in crypto technology and living in campervan .
Why you was forced into living in a van? is it becase of pension?
I prefer comfortable bed than to live in car or hotels , less stress more stable life.
Even photo of cheap hotel is cheap low quality haha.
What you think is best investment of new upcoming coins in ico stage?

Tired of work and winter especially because of government mismanage of taxes and inflation. I will build a home in a few years and get the good bed.

The Goverments need to start making money instead of just relying on taxpayers money.

are you planing to build home in Canada your hometown or while traveling with van found another place?

I am very open to both ideas. I do have a nice piece of land in Canada but it is so small of a community it becomes pretty boring but maybe a great summer place.

come and check out europe when you can! we have a lot of amazing places over here!

But I like to live in van most of the time

Nice pics. I am happy for you that you are able to live a life away from this corrupt bankers and government's.

We gonna be rich and fat if we follow this guys advise.

awesome.

Good post, thanks for sharing! :)

The 1% on top of the 1% as "Mr. Robot" so well described. I can truly find myself in ur sayings. Just by looking around you, the consumerism behaviour we all fallen into. The "capatilistic" system that is totally bend towards the current elite in power. I think we are in some really interesting times though, the technology might help us become totally free, or trap us in even bigger damnation (let's aim for the first one shall we :P).

P.S. Love that forest area!!

great idea. Thanks @greenman

Sir i am taking your advice to diversify my crypto. And nice photo too.

hahah awesoooome! keep it up!

There are 2 pages
Pages