Sort:  

好酷的聖誕布置!這也是在Central World外面的布置嗎?

是的,都是Central World外面的

Hiii dear @guyverkw, nice decorations here. keep enjoying. be happy.
many many happy returns on this ocassion.
"MERRY CHRISTMAS"

StockSnap_D4D1YO4JXT.jpg

Merry Christmas.
Bit funny when first look thought the reindeer like picking his ears. haha

圣诞快乐

merry xmas!!

Incredible christmas decoration this one is wow
Merry Christmas :)

Merry Christmas

happy merry christmas

cherish your charming and proper Stuff that you at all times participate present.
I'm successive you ago set of days advocate and have confidence me I feel along with your stuff.
Your style conference propitious this one dreadful neighborhood shows your severely interest in it.
Pleople with bright outlook such as you are at all times capital for a industry and I'm successful that one I'm interested you present at steemit.
All the best and MARRY CHRISTMAS @guyverckw

Merry-Christmas-Wishes.gif

Wow cn post

mery x mast also my friend. May the God Blessed us always

Santa is here Yay Merry Christmas!!!

great post like it

Merry Christmas Santa looks really amazing

Extraordinary decoration in the city wow looks so beautiful Merry Christmas to you & your family.

wow so beautiful Happy Holiday
Merry Christmas my dear friend.

Merry Christmas to you its a beautiful decoration

the christmas tree and santa both looks great there
Merry Christmas

當然是聖誕老公公啊~~ XD

Santa is chilling Merry Christmas

Hey dear @guyverckw I hope you're enjoying the happiness of Christmas with your family. No doubt this is the real time to enjoy life after doing lot of hardwork in entire year. I'm new here on your page and this is my 1st ever comment on your any of posts. I noticed that some people are doing great job for the betterment of this awesome Community. And you're one of them. Love your efforts and positivity. MARRY CHRISTMAS

Free-Christmas-Pictures.jpg

Keep posting great Stuff and Stay blessed!

doing great job.

fantastic street decorations Merry Xmas !

Merry Christmas the reindeer is having the actual fun :)

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment