You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rafting In A Wonderful River of Mane - Aceh

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

Oh you are from a big city, I also have some American friends, one of them also love kayaking back in the state, I forget what is the name of the river ๐Ÿ˜‚ she said she can do it for hours...

Come and visit Indonesia, we have a lot beautiful places all around the country, we also have many small Islands which doesn't have dwellers, so it would be so fun as we will feel the island belong to us ๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 

Yeah, my sister and I used to joke that we were going to buy an uninhabited island and declare ourselves a country.

We'd invite people in to see our "ancient" documents, then remind them to take care, as the ink wasn't dry yet. ;-)

Hahhahahhaha.... That's so funny, you make me laugh in this one ๐Ÿ˜‚

I think I ever read somewhere someone already done that and call him self king of something. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I totally forget the details.

Yeah, it's actually been done numerous times in the past, which is what gave my sister the idea. She was the mastermind of that one. ;-)