You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Getting Older Gate and The Marvelous Pavilion in The Garden

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I am going to travel Korea. Your post brings one more option for me to visit. Nice posting about historical and traditional beauty of your country. But I dont really like the way of designing post you did. pressing "enter" for single sentence. it makes my eyes need to keep moving constantly. :)))
Btw, thank you for quite a few times you upvote me generously. ^^

Sort:  

Korea and china would be an awesome place to visit maybe sometime in the future, the travelling gods will look down on me and help me get there... until then I enjoyed looking at your photos.

Which cities do u plan on traveling to?

seoul first. now I have no idea. because I will spend 2 months in south America before, after that go korea, then come back Vietnam :))

This place is amazing !

lol

hope to see better design in your next post. :))