Sunset at Jomtien Beach Pattaya, Thailand.

in #travel7 years ago

Jomtien Beach Pattaya is one of my favorite beaches to sit or lay on one of there fine deckchairs and watch a beautiful sunset, the beach stretches for about 6 km of smooth sand and clean uncluttered sea. Enjoyable way to spend your day relaxing by the sea with everything in sight. Has vendors wandering around on the beach offing cheap yummy seafood snacks or you have many fine restaurants in the area.044.JPG

Sort:  

Hello I'm from Thailand . but I have never been there. Very nice place. Following you now.

If you ever get the chance you must go it's only 1.5 hour drive from Bangkok and it has a lot to offer. Good luck and thanks for following.

Great picture and a nice place. Following you for more updates

Thank you Sir will not disappoint you and thank you for following.

heh mate, great to see you finally on steemit. Following and looking forward to more great pics and posts! :p

I resteemed this post for you

Thank you and thank you for introducing steemit to me a great place to be !

Thailand is a great place to visit. Cool picture.

Thanks and yes definitely one of my most visited places on this planet can never get enough of this amazing country.

Subscribe me o will subscribe you back

Thank you i am new at this it's my first post so no sure how it all works but your welcome to subscribe me back.

Congratulations @hangin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful golden scene! :)

I never get fed up of seeing beautiful pictures of sunrises and sunsets having lived near the sea on the east coast for almost 25 years seeing the sun peep its head over the horizon is one great spectacular

I agree they are always different and as you said spectacular. Following you now please follow back.