Photographer traveller from Canada

in #travel7 years ago

Hi, I'm a guy, from Canada, Montreal (100% Québekers, you know, the little french part of Canada?) who loves to travel. I subscribed to steemit to share some beautiful and crazy things I saw on my travels. And the more I see crazy things, the more I like! I will share some travel tips too ;-)

Some countries I have visited: India, Turkey, Vietnam, Thailand, Mexico, USA, Singapore, Hong Kong, Seoul (South Korea), China, Peru ...

I have one nice story about my tour to the north/south korean border... be free to read it on my blog!

I will be very happy to return favors (follow, upvote)

334054_10150261169109331_7545107_ohe.jpg

A beautiful place in China, Yangshuo!
DSC02078_editedhe.jpg

Please ;-) index.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, nice photos :) @hanumaneyes
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

thanks! did it... :-)