The story of a solo traveler traveling abroad (travel blog)

in #travel5 years ago

Kolkata + Delhi + Manali

Ideal for those who are scared to spend more money

On 12/02/2011 evening, Non-AC bus (1300 rupees) departs from Chittagong to Kolkata. After arriving at Kolkata at 2 pm, I freshened the hotel and walked around Victoria Park, Howrah Bridge, and New Market.
2398_HmvTPdN6.jpg
source

Hotel stays at night (600 rupees). On the morning of the 5th, around 7.30 pm, departing from Science City, a journey started from Delhi Howrah Railway Station with a waiting ticket in the Kalka Mail for 650 rupees. After sitting for 5 hours on the train, I got a sleeping seat and got a restful sleep.
kolkata-heroshot-664497.jpeg
source

On the 4th of the day, I reached the Delhi station and stayed at the Paharganj Hotel (600 rupee) with a 70 rupee auto.
iStock-474239634_1600x907.jpg
source
On the morning of that morning, I went out to see Delhi. After asking people to visit Delhi Jame Masjid, Lal Fort and India Gate, use local buses and Metrorail. These days the location of the Seam Hotel.
181105110628-02-delhi-india-what-to-see-photos-jama-masjid.jpg
source

Auction of AC bus from Delhi to Manali on seeing the Qutub Minar on the morning of 7th December, with 1000 rupees The bus journey started at 7pm and reached Manali at 9am the next morning.

slide2.jpg
source

It was a surprise to get out of the car! This is what I do in a state, an unknown city! This is the first time seeing snow on the hills and streets. The temperature dropped to minus a degree, and I cooled down in winter. I bought a leather jacket from the side shop with 1000 rupees and ate soup - noodles. It's time to go to the hotel. After talking to one of them, I took a room at the Manu Hotel for 500 rupees a day. Fresh out of the hotel, I went out to see the snow and ice.
SolangValley13.jpg
source

Every single particle of this strange city street looks like ice, cedar trees with huge ice cream. Walking about 5 feet up, I'm going to see the Manu Temple. Have to stop for a while because neither I nor we are accustomed to this environment! The temperature dropped to -12 degrees, the snow was like it was raining in Bangladesh. Without a few tourists, the locals are sitting at the door closing. I visited Manali Sanctuary, Manali Club House, Mall Road etc. At night I came to the room with a break. The room has a geyser + electric room heater + 1 blanket and then it has overcome me. When I woke up in the morning to go to the balcony to say hi, my eyes are big! Ice block on the balcony! The railing is completely covered in ice. The sound of snow falling from the roof of the hotel. Last night, there was so much snow that the power went out. I sat in the balcony and wrote poems. The mountains nearby seem like huge ice cream? On the 8th, I wandered the streets of Manali all day. In the evening I left for Delhi on the AC bus (1000 rupees) from Manali. I reached Delhi at 6am on the 5th and left for Kolkata with a standing ticket for 500 rupees in Kalka Mail at 8am. Auctioned the sleeper seat with TTK 5 and gave me comfortable sleep.

Location: Kolkata + Delhi + Manali

Cost: 16000 rupee

Learn to dream. You don't need billions. Just listen to the heart to hear.

Because at the end of the day, "Life is wonderful!"

  • Cleanliness beautifies the environment just as it affects your personality. So do not mess the environment wherever you go.

would you like to add some point

then comments and also follow me

thanks to all
#seetheworldall
#happytravelling
#travelintotheworld

Sort:  

Congratulations @hasan001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!