CENTRAL PARK

in #travel6 years ago

f54a4dc8-2a4d-467d-ad00-acdc655b24f9.jpeg


Isn’t the Thursday dedicated to throwback some memories?
2 years ago I traveled for work to NYC and I took my family with me. For me and @flynn.life the first time in this amazing city. @axins has been there before already.
We enjoyed an amazing week there and of course spent some time in Central Park!
This one is for you my beloved Steemit family.
“Let’s make @steepshot bigger then Instagram” quote by @nathanmars from this morning


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

seems very good view but i think not realistic or very romantic place to visit

Thank you for your comment and support @lays and yes indeed the Central Park is a very romantic place!!! Have a good day!

wow a very beautiful sight is seen

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers! Have a great day

I never went to Central Park before. I do hope to go again to New York. When I went we went into Manhattan. Beautiful picture!!

Posted using Partiko Android