Sort:  

Not yet, but I did make a wonderful pesto pasta with steemed (sic) broccoli and fresh tomatoes the other day. And was thinking I might have to post it under #veganwednesday, even in your absence, as it was that good. I am glad that you and your family are doing well, I was a little concerned as your heart had gone very quite, a whole host of internal reflection I imagine. I have found that sometimes it is better to define what you will NOT DO as opposed to what you want to do. It truly narrows the field of choices. Again, it is good to have you back!

Well that sounds delicious and completely worthy of veganwednesday however, I haven't been around to man that show so I might have missed it! I hope you'll end up sharing it at some point :)

I agree with you, it's been so lovely in the quiet of my own mind and the company of loved ones! So different than my normal lifestyle, that's for sure! Of course my adventures kick back on in a week and a half so will have to make the most of what I have left before I'm wandering this huge world again! <3 Happy to hear from you!