#35 Haas Travels is Back! Ko Pha Ngan Thailand, Rasta Bar, A's Famous restaurant

in #travel3 years ago

Hi All,
Welcome back and hope you will enjoy yet another post from Ko Pha Ngan Thailand.
I am still discovering the island and I am starting to enjoy it more and more. Normally I see myself as a city person but I must say spending time on the island is really relaxing and fulfilling to me.

For all the travelers out here, just hang in there, soon we will be able to travel again! For now I enjoy reading other travelers posts to get more inspiration on where to go once the borders open up again.

I hope my tips and insights of the Island here will help you to enjoy this place one day.

Today I will share with you the Rasta Bar and A's Famous restaurant!
Especially the Rasta Bar is very relaxed and enjoyable to relax or dance.

Rasta Bar
Thailand 1.png

Thailand 2.png

Thialand 3.png

Thailand 4.png

Thailand 5.png

A's Famous
Thailand 6.png

Thailand 7.png

Hope you enjoyed this post and I will be back with more soon!

Steemit logo.png