Traveling without money day 23!

in #travel6 years ago

IMAG0986.jpg

Can't get sick of this view! It's just amazing I love to be here and everyday is different.

Today some of the farm visitors crashed into the ditch so we had to get them out there big fun.

IMAG0983.jpg

afterwords I had to repair a walkway in a sculpture park.
IMAG0990.jpg

IMAG0992.jpg

Can't tell you what this is but it looks pretty nice.

We had a storm as well today so we had to fix some leaks and stop the flooding in some places later the day,
as well I've visit a small manufacture for cold pressed olive oil never known that there are so many different types of oil out there but good to gain some extra knowledge sadly I was not allowed to make any pictures..

Now it's late already the most of the people over here went to the cinema while I stay here and go and grind, get some more knowledge about cryptos where they are about and I will look witch one could be the next one to invest in.
For sure I will share my thoughts with you.

I would appreciate if you share your thoughts of the crypto market, maybe your favorite coin and why :)

Thank you for reading guys hope you enjoy to be a part of this adventure :)

Sort:  

Enjoy your journey.

Thank you! for sure I will!

Sounds like your having a great adventure:)

Loading...