Traveling without money day 24

in #travel6 years ago

IMAG1006.jpg

Gotta grind or work your ass off for the rest of your live for someone else
Today we moved at least 2t. of gravel, cause of the Storm yesterday, streets was washed away and the ditches was full so lots to do.

before
IMAG0994.jpg

after!IMAG0995.jpg
IMAG0996.jpg

but at least I had some time to drive the car around and enjoy the great view over here!
IMAG1001.jpg

after an exhausting day nothing feels better then to know I don't want to work that hard for the rest of my live so I'm the one who should try to change it!
and fore sure an ice cold beer!

Today was maybe the hardest day of work since I've started this project and jesus chist it's exhausting I would love to just lay on the coach watch a movie and chill.
But I won't and you know why?
Cause I was lucky to taste the taste of freedom live like you want where ever you want to be and don't care about slavery jobs.
But yeah now I'm here started this project and I will crush it!

After work I found finally time to by my ada coins spend around the half amount of btc that I've got and now I've got around 200 ADA. Hope they do well in the future.

For today I will have a look into several Airdrop pages they are shooting out of the ground like ICO's in the end of last year. Not sure if the Airdrop coins will be worth something but at least they are for free I keep you for sure updated!

That's already everything to say for today, thank you so much for reading and sharing my story I appreciate that you take your time and hope you enjoy to be a part of my trip!

Sort:  

At least after a hard day you can realy like the easer days.

Haha thats true :D