Roy’s Peak

in #travel5 years ago

6E08C8F8-59AB-4203-BD32-E3DAE1D39D39.jpeg
I just walked and my legs brought me here.
I dreamed of these landscapes, but I did not understand where it all came from.
This journey was like a little life. There were both joys and sorrows, and dreams and hopes, and faith, and everything collapsed, and disappointment, and again faith, and finally Love. I turned inside out for this month. And only when my heart opened from the defilement of egoism and delusions, did the universe reveal all the cards.
I stood there like a bird that inspects her property.
One day a serious man in Bali said to me: Look, this is all yours! Do you understand? I did not understand then ... it took time.
I summarize 📍Roy’s Peak 1578m above sea level.
Officially 16 km walk/ uphill (I got 18)
7 hours (return trip)
Level: difficult
0D37C908-65D5-4CE5-A0EE-9F5D2C26031A.jpegBA86E1C1-CD37-47E9-A4A9-8DC1EDF3C270.jpeg
AA642BBA-A36A-4BA3-A504-0437B3BE02DA.jpeg
================================
Follow me on Instagram:
http://instagram.com/hollymollyland

If you would like to support my journey as a content creator you can also Join my Patreon account: https://www.patreon.com/Hollymolly

If you’re feeling really generous, you can contribute to my following crypto wallets, since I’m just starting and have nothing :(

BTC: 1KDrNHYcXRuHYZ9SmaYwp1FYD87nXvMqUb

ETH:
0xfE141A1D5F6F2b804E95273cB67F4DE13e342d23
.
Я просто шла и ноги меня сами принесли сюда.
Мне снились эти пейзажи, только я не понимала откуда это все.
Это путешествие было как маленькая жизнь. Были и радости и печали, и мечты и надежды, и вера , и рушилось все , и разочарование, и снова вера, и наконец Любовь. Я вывернулась наизнанку за этот месяц.И только когда мое сердце открылось от скверны эгоизма и заблуждений, вселенная раскрыла все карты.
Я стояла там как 🦅 птица которая осматривает свои владения.
Однажды один серьёзный человек на Бали сказал мне: вот смотри туда - это все твоё! Понимаешь? Я тогда не понимала.. нужно было время.
Резюмирую 📍Roy’s Peak 1578м над уровнем моря.
Официально 16 км пешком/ в гору ( у меня вышло 18)
7 часов ушло ( тудаобратно)
Уровень : сложный

Sort:  

no words... nature and its beauty, great share.😊

Отличные виды! На такие пейзажи можно смотреть часами)

Awesome shots.

I am a bot that upvotes Roy peak and Wanaka photos.

;)

ps. go check out the "rob roy" trail, ask anyone in Wanka and they will point you in the right direction, unless the snow is really really low, you can get there in a 2WD car...

https://www.doc.govt.nz/globalassets/documents/parks-and-recreation/tracks-and-walks/otago/matukituki-valley-tracks-brochure.pdf

Congratulations @hollymollyland! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Excelente, muy buenas fotos hermosos paisajes, ojala pudiera estar ahy la sensacion debe ser inigualable

Maravillosa toma, muy bien hecha, lo dice todo de una sola vista.

También el texto que acompaña esa foto del pico Roy´s Peak, es muy elocuente del impacto que causó a quien tomo la foto por que a su vez transmitió ese sentir al lector como yo, y casi estoy seguro que esa sensación es compartida por muchos usuarios de Steemet.

Мне понравилось - фоты 👍✔️

Posted using Partiko iOS