Sunrise and Sunsets Exclusive Edition #14....Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge Exklusiv Edition #14... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (10 HQ Photos)

in #travel7 years ago

DSC_8635.jpg

Good morning dear Steemians,

today comes part 14 of the wonderful theme "sunrises and sunsets". Today, these are pictures that have sprung up in different places in Germany. Taking photos of these magnificent and colorful sunrises and sunsets, I get a deep relaxation and keep your head free for new ideas. For hours I can wait in the morning or in the evening to make the perfect photo. Real games are played in the sky. The variety of colors is extremely large. So dear Steemians, I wish you a nice sunny Friday evening and have fun while looking at my pictures.

DSC_8225.JPG

Guten Morgen liebe Steemians,

heute kommt Teil 14 des wundervollen Themas „Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge“. Es handelt sich heute um Bilder, die an verschiedenen Orten in Deutschland entstanden sind. Das fotografieren, dieser herrlichen und farbenfrohen Sonnenaufgänge und Sonnenuntergänge, bringt mir eine tiefe Entspannung und macht den Kopf frei für neue Ideen. Stundenlang kann ich morgens oder am Abend warten, um das perfekte Foto zu machen. Dabei spielen sich wahre Schauspiele am Himmel ab. Die Vielzahl der Farben ist dabei extrem groß. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen schönen sonnigen Freitagabend und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_8686.jpg

DSC_8628.jpg

DSC_8856.jpg

DSC_8657.jpg

DSC_8946.jpg

DSC_8632.jpg

DSC_8931.jpg

DSC_8814.JPG

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Sehr schöne Bilder! Da bekommt man Lust auf Urlaub! ;-) @platin01

My friend, you have amazing pictures! Beautiful colores, great definition, and I love the mix of flash light and nature light in the picture with the waves close to camera.

Awesome pictures, well done. My favourites are 3, 4 and 6. Keep up the good work, greetings from South Africa.

thanks...... @extremejogging greetings from Saxony.....

wow very beautiful scenery ..
I really like..

You have very good pictures and very high quality. I chose one of the best pictures I think is the sixth. The picture I think is very high quality and like a very nude art of painting. Extraordinary

thank you very much......

Wow.. emazing men

mega schöne fotos und tolle farben!

Amazing pictures

U'r my inspiration...
Thanks so much @homeartpictures

i thank you......

Fantastisch! Ich mag das zweite Bild, wo das Licht durch die Blüte hindurchschimmert. Wunderschön!

Wow, these are just stunning - I can tell from how perfect they are you spent a long time to get each one just right - and it shows. If I could manage to take photos half as good as these I would be more then happy! Superb.

thank you very much....

Congratulations @homeartpictures! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My day started great thanks to your wonderful photos!

i tanks you....

Cool photos :) And make me feel warm :)

thanks my friend....

you are welcome :)

super schöne Fotos

vielen Dank....

The grandiose phenomenon of nature! My greetings for you, friend @homeartpictures! You have succeeded in making unique footage!

many thanks my dear Olga....