You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dodge Mahal | Travelogue 001: "The Greatest Adventure is What Lies Ahead"

in #travel6 years ago

Oh my goodness I'm so loving your journey! My partner and I were also full time RVers on a super old RV once upon a time and it completely broke down the first day as well. Such a fun time! Oh I can't wait to read more! Sending lots Igbo love and angels to you!

Sort:  

Haha nice to know we're not the only ones that has happened to! And so cool we're doing the same thing you & your partner have done! I'd love to hear about your travels too! :)

Maybe one day I'll write about some of our crazy adventures in Luna. Thanx for the inspiration snd for sharing such fun stories! They make my heart so happy! I can't wait for the day when we get another RV to explore the world with!