You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El Nido. Palawan, Philippines. What a Trip!

in #travel6 years ago

Palawan is really one of the best places you should visit in your lifetime here in the Philippines.
It is still on my list but i know one day, maka adto ra dyud ko. hahaha
Anyways, looking at your pictures really makes me jealous. We planned visiting last year but because of bad weather it was cancelled, so sad. :(
Thanks for this Ms. Gilaine. I had fun reading it, parang nakapunta na rin ako sa Palawan kahit sa imagination lang. haha
Have a great day ahead!

Sort:  

Hi, sorry I was so busy I don't have enough time to reply anyway you should visit the place I really enjoy doing a lot of adventure with my boyfriend. =)

it's okay Ms. Gilaine. :)
i hope so this summer. haha
you should visit siargao too if you haven't been there yet