#Travel02 Trip to "Pulau Banyak" day 2

in #travel7 years ago

Hello wherever you are!!!!

On this occasion I want to share about the trip to "Pulau Banyak" Aceh Singkil, Indonesia. Actually this place is where I live and my homeland, but for a trip to "Pulau Banyak" I have to spend 4 hours with the help of boat engine. This time I went with my family.

4 days ago I have made a similar post, and now I load it back and still on "Pulau Banyak".

"Pulau Banyak", Aceh Singkil - is the whole small islands of Aceh Singkil district of Aceh province. With the total area of 27,196 ha.

The island is also directly adjacent to the Indian Ocean, precisely at the western tip of the island of Sumatra. There are 99 pieces of islands in the cluster of Banyak Islands are very feasible developed into a mainstay tourist attraction. Includes underwater natural beauty and green turtles.

I'm waiting for someone to take shelter under my umbrella, hoping also someone can provide similar protection to me, :)

I heard that someone called me, it was just my hallucination. Even a mosquito did not dare call me. Here sometimes I feel sad :(

Just to smile I have to create a funny state so I can smile, so far I have not found someone who can make me smile.

Looks like I have you guys now who can make me always smile, I will try to feel it when the entertainment is from you friends.

On my holiday trip this time, there was nothing extraordinary that made me feel like I was on holiday or having fun, but all I got was an uneasy feeling that came over me. Why he did not go all the way, I do not need anxious feeling that makes me sad, I need a happy and happy life.

Sort:  

Nice !
i like your work.keep it up
i follow you now you follow me and upvote let's work together

beutiful beach @igigi....

This long time memories my dear!!!

Fantastic photos. Stylish clothes (though you must have been red-hot in them on such a nice day) - red's such a warm colour and an amazing beach in the background.

Good work.