Going to Switzerland in July 2018

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

12 July 2018 I will fly to Zürich with my friend Jelle. We will be travelling through Switzerland till we get bored. We didn't plan anything yet so we are really open for any recommendations because we are not familiar with Switzerland at all. I hope some of you "Swiss landers" can help us out! Whats the weather like in July? I couldn't find anything clear on the web. We also really want to go to a suspension bridge with a spectacular view, but we can't really find one that's reachable without having to pay for an expensive tour. Because we don't have a big budget to spend because we are both 15/16 years old. We are planning to travel by train with an inter-rail pass by train, and via bus. We also don't have budget for hotels so we are bringing a tent to sleep in the wilderness, if this is possible. 

 
Photo by Gabriel Garcia Marengo via Unsplash.com

Hoping to get some useful responses! Thanks in advance :)


Sort:  

looks good! have fun, dont forget to post while you are there, will keep an eye out

Thanks! Will definetly write a blog like I wrote about my Belgium trip last year :)