The Perfect Destination 🌅

in #travel6 years ago

Last summer I went on my third trip to France because I have some friends there, and I thought I'd share with you the breathtakingly spectacular vistas that I've carved in my memory.
skmoY1YAWX.png
This place is in the West of France and it's called Britanny. It has the most beautiful beaches and coasts (Pink granite coast is one of them). The resorts there are not that expensive, but not so cheap either. The service is amazing, and the locals are so kind and welcoming.
0m3GwBav0R.png
I remember how a family from the locals took me in one evening, and we had a session of wine tasting, and then dinner. I can't even tell you how much fun we had!
I also wen with my friends to a small, hidden beach where people only go to relax and meditate. I'll let you judge the place..
czYnMWfKyd.png
How exquisite is that!
Honestly, my visits to France are always my favourites, because I get to meet its kind people along with my adrenaline-junkie friends.
I hope you enjoyed it. I'll be writing more about my summer trips.
Indie x