Maui and Kauai Pictures around the St. Regis Princeville, Grand Wailea, and Marriot. One waterfall in Kauai

in #travel7 years ago

These pictures are around the grand wailea in maui. The marriot next door. Then continued to the St. Regis in Princeville Kauai
IMG_0673.JPG

My girls in the infinite pool Marriot
IMG_0674.JPG
Sunset before the luau
IMG_0687.JPG
St Regis Princeville overlooking the Napali Coast
IMG_0701.JPG
My waterfall hunter doing what does does best....@vsoutdoorsnaps
IMG_0702.JPG
IMG_0704.JPG

Thanks for checking out chilling pictures. Steem on everyone.

Sort:  

Wow. That brings back memories of our 2011 trip to the islands. I absolutely loved Maui and Kauai. Of the two, I liked Kauai better but my wife liked Maui.

I'm jealous. I want to swin in the endless pool. lol Thanks for sharing.

Hi @investlimestone nice Blog, but that's not everything you get from me! I will make you an other gift :D Would you like have Free Airport Lounge Access and more benefits? I will give you the possibility to receive a free VIP Membership Card by Etihad. Check my Blog --> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemit.vlog/als-vip-fliegen-mit-etihad-fly-as-vip-with-etihad-hack

Next hack will be how to get every hotel room up to 50% cheaper ;)
Cheers @steemit.vlog