You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day, Another Foot (+Travel Tips)

in #travellast year

I never get bored watching Snow fall or any picture related to snow fall ;) So, you don't need to worry about me ;) I'm loving it, I know it causing problems for you. Every snow storm you receiving is creating mess for you. Your travel life is disturbing. But take it as positive, you are going to get more time to spend with your family. You can play games with them ;) You can do snow removing exercises with them, it would be fun ;) I hope this snow storm cause no damage to your family and to the people living in your area.

Sort:  

I'm glad you're liking the pictures. It's really not much of a hassle for us. We were mostly trapped inside yesterday but I think by mid-day today we'll be able to get the car out. I heard a lot of chainsaws humming this morning. People were cutting up the trees that had fallen under the weight of the heavy snow.