You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Entrepreneurial Spirit is Alive and Well in Acapulco!

in #travel6 years ago

I can see why FB would be appealing to reach a larger audience. YouTube has the same appeal with that regard. I mainly asked because I noticed you responding to comments, and also like the live interaction. I'm not on FB, so alas that will remain out of reach for me with your current streaming strategy.

Apparently d.tube has a streaming platform, though I haven't really explored it yet, so I can't speak to it's relevance as of yet. https://steemit.com/dlive/@dlive/dlive-the-first-decentralized-live-streaming-platform-on-steem

That said, keep sharing whichever way you can, I'll keep watching here when I get the chance. Steemit is becoming my first go-to to scratch my social media itch, before I visit other platforms.

Cheers!