What content would you like me to post?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I've been wondering what content (my followers) would y'all like me to post? I have been recently been posting about travel because that's what I love, but what do y'all love? What content would my followers/friends like to see. Please comment and upvote if you would like for me to post more about where to travel to.
IMG_0776.JPG

Sort:  

I cant think of anything right now, I would like for you to post.. upvote following

I have a very good idea for you, start learning some new skills in life whatever you think is good for you, can be anything and post the learning process, basically post what you learned every day, how world changes for you and so on and so forth..... just be whatever you are not what people want you to be :)

Thank you so much, I'm going to stick to traveling because that is what I truly love.

perfectooooo :)

Post similar to this are great.