You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #92 : Aspendos and The Ancient City of Perge!

in #travel7 years ago

Everytime I read your blog miss @sweetsssj it feels like I am there. Moreover, i learned that their are many ancient roman ruins in Turkey than in Italy. Superb photography, please give my regards to your photographer. He or she is a legend in Photography every angle is accurate. I hope in the future you will visit in Cebu, Philippines for your travel and feature one of the historical sites here and I really wish to personally know you also and became a friend even if it is an impossible dream I could make. Maximum Respect to you. Big up!

Sort:  

aww thank you, that's the feeling i was going for! I will of course visit that area of the world sometime soon, it's been on the list for a while!