Where is here?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm T - writer

I would like to introduce the place what i have gone on a trip

Where is here?

Here is....

Here is Yufuin-1[Fukuoka, Japan]

Yufuin Travel, First Story

I would like to introduce you to a place called Yufuin of Fukuoka

I will upload many pictures and writings about Yufuin

It's a really beautiful place

I reserved a bus before I went to Fukuoka to go there.

So I went there by bus

DSC00223.JPG
The above picture was taken on the way to the bus stop

DSC00469.JPG
DSC00472.JPG
DSC00474.JPG
And the above pictures are inside the bus stop, but I took them because the interior is pretty

DSC00477.JPG
DSC00489.JPG
DSC00492.JPG
The above pictures were taken on the way to Yufuin, in the bus

I will upload the pictures I took at Yufuin soon

You can count on it !!

Thank you to read