Where is here?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm T(Travel) writer

I would like to introduce the place what i have gone on a trip.

Where is here? Here is .......

Here is Yufuin-4[Fukuoka, Japan]

Yufuin Travel, Fourth Story

I post to share many of the pictures I took in the Yufuin

The above pictures were taken while I was looking around in Yufuin

Photographs taken in Yufuin's Cafe

Thank you to read

Sort:  

I have been to Yufuin.
I visited Milky Hot Springs in Yufuin.

oh really? how about there? haha
I have been in summer, 3 years ago

Milk hot spring is a little far from Yufuin terminal.
But the milk spa was very good.
I did a very good healing in the milk spa.
I recommend you to milk hot springs.
http://likejp.com/3544

Thank you, if i go ther again, i will visit there. :)

Yufuin is going before marriage.
lt was a pretty country village.
li seems to be like that feeling.

I'm following you.

I would like to reccomend you.
there was so perfect!
I'm following you, too.