Where is here?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

 Hi, I'm T(Travel) writer

I would like to introduce the place what i have gone on a trip.

Where is here? 

Here is .......

Here is Yufuin-6[Fukuoka, Japan]

Yufuin Travel, sixth Story

I post to share many of the pictures I took in the Yufuin  

The above pictures are taken in Yufuin

Thank you to read

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

oh ok! :) i will do
I hope to do, too.
thank you

Hi great, article. I love the pictures especially the ghibli plant pots.

Also I have resteemed your post to get it out to more people as part of the Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative as I have made today a #newbieresteemday.

So I'm inviting you and anyone else reading this to get on board and either help resteem others or put forward articles (of their own or friends) to be resteemed.

really?!
i think my writing and english is so poor
oh thank you to see that i writing

excuse me, I have a one question. how did you resteem my post? can you teach me to that?

Hey man sorry for the late reply, I work in a bar and it has been a busy weekend. To resteem a post just click the curved arrow pointing to the right of your screen, it is next to the reply button. Hope that helps and have a great week. (and yes your english is fine)