Sort: Β 

Hi! I’m looking at some really beautiful images here on your blog. One thing I noticed though is that you post with very little time in between them and similar tags. Not sure whether that’s a good idea. I mean, if you want to reach an audience that upvotes your beautiful posts and earn some Steem or what not, posting with bigger time intervals will prevent your own pictures of competing with each other for those votes. Maybe multiple images under one post and with some accompanying thoughts might be an alternative? If your purpose is just posting your photography here without any further ado, please ignore me entirely. It’s just that I would love to more work of you in the future and don’t want you to get discouraged maybe by posts which don’t reach the audience they deserve. Anyway... keep them coming.

thank you for your thoughts. I appreciate that. I am newbie but have a lot of pictures, which I want show here. Maybe there is another way, but I'm still learning how is the best way to reach my audiance. Thanks and have a nice day :)