You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 months of blogging on steemit! (+900 followers!!!)

in #travel6 years ago

howdy there friendly-fenix! haha! hey by saying "not too many enemies" you are totally joking right? or have you made an enemy?
I'm just curious because I try to avoid trouble like the plague and it seems like most others on here do to although I have seen some serious dust ups.

But one thing is for certain and that is if a person thoughtfully reads and studies the great posts on here it can't help but expand your mind and open your perspective on or about life on this earth! lol.

Sort:  

Yeah, I have been seriously insulted and well threatened/intimidated, for no apparent reason or no good reason anyway, but those people seem to have forgotten about me now, and are doing other things.

I didn't take them seriously anyway, now I only get the occasional troll like @ackza, but now Im "trolling" him back its good fun, (and since Im not using discord as an "add on" to steemit, I miss out a lot, but I also miss out on trolling, insults and extra drama)...

And yes @janton this global platform is a real mind-expander!
You are right about that!!! Its beautiful really!

/FF

yes sir friendly-fenix it sure is! I can't imagine why anyone would give you a hard time? Maybe they are miserable and don't like happy, friendly people.

So you don't use discord just so you won't get the notices about mentions and things?