Da Nang Street View Night Cycling The Road From Lotte Mart To Grand Mercure Hotel

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


2 Thang 9 Street.

Da Nang bicycle route guide.

Vietnam safe cycling. Driving in Vietnam. Da Nang night driving.

Da Nang city of lights.

Music by Kevin Macleod

These are my own original content. I have decided to move them to Dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Da Nang is super chill. I'm thinking of coming again soon to see some friends and family here.

Go visit! I love the wide roads there. Perfect for cycling :). I was there February last year and was surprised how cold it was, given we stayed at the beachside area in my khe but still.... I loved it there.

damn i love cycling. however, I've always gotten my bike stolen here in cali while going to university, or near home. You should go again too. Im thinking of going in september with my niece.

Nostalgic video man.

Never had my bike stolen in Da Nang. we did the usual precautions. Da nang is great for cycling. The city center itself is really flat. There are specific areas that have some sort of traffic but over all you can avoid busy roads easily. If you want a challenge you can go up son tra or hai van pass. Actually planning to visit Vietnam late this year. Very tempted to go back to Da Nang however, new target now is Da lat. But we'll see :).

dalat and nha trang would be new targets for me too.

im glad you like danang; thats where my mom lives.