You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD TRAVEL REPORT: ECUADOR

in #travel7 years ago

@world-travel-pro

Wow! You wasn't kidding when you said I might find your article interesting. No doubt it most definitely was I enjoyed it and look forward to learning about Panama..

Will be following you!

Sort:  

Yeah, @world-travel-pro commented on my Steemit pageand I came over to check out this post and was not disappointed. I couldn't tell from the article but I'm guessing that that the paradise scale is from 1-5?
Great article and can't wait to read about Panama!

I'm thrilled that you enjoyed the article. I certainly enjoyed yours. Yes the scale is from 1-5. Good tip I should ad that to the post. The link I put in the article is to a detailed description of my Backpacer paradise scale. You can see it here.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/what-is-backpacker-paradise

Thank you for the compliments. Glad you enjoyed Jaiwada!