You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Australian Monday week #30 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago
Sort:  

This is such an amazing shot. I can't wait to visit Australia. It is gorgeous.

Thank you!! It is such a glorious part of our country... the whole region down there is very beautiful!

Excellent image but in order to be eligible for the entry you need to add the description of your image in the length of 30 to 50 words straight in the comment section not in the separate post. Feel free to participate with the same image next week again by complying the guidelines. Thank you for understanding. Tomas

Okay sure thing... sorry I didn't realise, I thought that is why we added the link. I shall do, thanks for letting me know : )