ART WORLD TOUR (TORONTO, CANADA) DAY 2

in #travel7 years ago

Still on.. THE ART WORLD TOUR... Seven Countries in 30Days, 2Down! 5 More to go! So Buckle up and get ready for more Adventure!...

I Still can't believe it, after my arrival in Toronto Canada I still haven't complied my list of places to be In Canada, and just have six more days to stay in Canada before I leave. I don't think there is Much artistic Value here. But if there is please drop it in the comment below I will appreciate.

Instead of staying at place being bored I have decide to visit a friend of mine at least for today. And am making plans to attend the Concert tour of  Gungor @ One Wild Life Acoustic Tour in Toronto, Canada

Fri, Mar 31, 2017, 7:00 PM

Toronto, ON, Canada found this on Google I will book a ticket now😁

So people buckle up cause we've got a hell lot of Adventure this Month!

Disclaimer can't wait for Easter Sunday!!!!! Expecting something that day😎

Please Follow me and Upvote my blog😕 thanks 😇